Job ID: 12138

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: Yorkshire and Humber

County: South Yorkshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 14 Jun 2024

End Date: 27 Oct 2024

Job Description: 24-hour small animal hospital in Rotherham in need of cover for the following dates:
Friday 14th June
Tuesday 18th June
Friday 21st June
Tuesday 25th June
Friday 28th June
Wednesday 10th July
Saturday 14th September
Sunday 15th September
Saturday 26th October
Sunday 27th October
Shift times 9am - 7pm
No sole charge
No accommodation available
Ltd Company / Sole Trader / Umbrella

Apply Now!