Job ID: 9659

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: North West London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 28 May 2022

End Date: 29 Oct 2022

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Hayes End in need of cover for the following dates/shifts:
Saturday 28/05/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 26/05/2022 9am-7pm
Thursday 09/06/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 11/06/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 23/06/2022 9am-7pm
Monday 04/07/2022 9am-2pm
Tuesday 05/07/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 07/07/2022 9am-7pm/9am-2pm
Friday 08/07/2022 9am-2pm
Monday 11/07/2022 9am-2pm
Tuesday 12/07/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 21/07/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 23/07/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 04/08/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 06/08/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 18/08/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 20/08/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 01/09/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 03/09/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 15/09/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 17/09/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 29/09/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 01/10/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 13/10/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 15/10/2022 9am-2pm
Thursday 27/10/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 29/10/2022 9am-2pm
Saturday 09/07/2022 9am-2pm
Accommodation available.
Can engage with Ltd company and sole trader locums as well as those using an umbrella company or looking for zero hours contract.

Apply Now!