Job ID: 9595

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: East London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 12 Nov 2021

End Date: 31 Dec 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Walthamstow in need of cover for the following:
Friday 12th November 9am - 7pm
Saturday 20th November 9am - 12pm
Thursday 2nd December 9am - 7pm
Friday 3rd December 9am - 7pm
Monday 6th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 7th December 9am - 7pm
Thursday 9th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 10th December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 11th December 9am - 12pm
Thursday 16th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 17th December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 18th December 9am - 12pm
Monday 20th December 9am - 7pm
Thursday 23rd December 9am - 7pm
Friday 24th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 28th December 9am - 12pm
Thursday 30th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 31st December 9am - 7pm
Accommodation available.
Can engage with Ltd Company and sole trader locums in addition to those using an umbrella company or wanting paid via zero hours contract

Apply Now!