Job ID: 9594

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: North London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 9 Dec 2021

End Date: 31 Dec 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Tottenham in need of cover for the following:
Thursday 9th December 9am - 12pm
Friday 10th December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 11th December 9am - 12pm
Monday 13th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 14th December 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 15th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 17th December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 18th December 9am - 12pm
Monday 20th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 21st December 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9am - 7pm
Thursday 23rd December 9am - 12pm
Friday 24th December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 4th December 9am - 12pm
Tuesday 28th December 9am - 12pm
Wednesday 29th December 9am - 7pm
Thursday 30th December 9am - 12pm
Friday 31st December 9am - 7pm
Accommodation available.
Can engage with Ltd Company and sole trader locums in addition to those using an umbrella company or wanting paid via zero hours contract

Apply Now!