Job ID: 9593

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: East London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 11 Nov 2021

End Date: 31 Dec 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Plaistow in need of cover for the following:
Tuesday 30th November 9am - 7pm
Thursday 2nd December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 4th December 9am - 4pm
Monday 6th December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 11th December 9am - 4pm
Friday 24th December 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 28th December 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 29th December 9am - 4pm
Thursday 30th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 31st December 9am - 4pm
Accommodation available.
Can engage with Ltd Company and sole trader locums in addition to those using an umbrella company or wanting paid via zero hours contract

Apply Now!