Job ID: 9588

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Essex

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 12 Nov 2021

End Date: 31 Dec 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Loughton in need of cover for the following:
Friday 12th November 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 23rd November 9am - 7pm
Friday 3rd December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 4th December 9am - 12pm
Monday 6th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 7th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 10th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 17th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 24th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 28th December 9am - 12pm
Wednesday 29th December 9am - 12pm
Thursday 30th December 9am - 12pm
Friday 31st December 9am - 7pm
Accommodation available.
Can engage with Ltd Company and sole trader locums in addition to those using an umbrella company or wanting paid via zero hours contra

Apply Now!