Job ID: 9538

Job Title: RVN / VCA Locum

Region: South East

County: Essex

Profession: Veterinary Nurse

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 25 Oct 2021

End Date: 29 Dec 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Ilford in need of cover for the following:
Monday 25th October 10.30am - 7.30pm VCA
Monday 1st November 11AM - 7.30PM VCA
Tuesday 2nd November 11AM - 7.30PM VCA
Wednesday 3rd November 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Thursday 4th November 11AM - 7.30PM VCA
Friday 5th November 11AM - 7.30PM VCA
Saturday 6th November 2.30PM - 5.30PM VCA
Monday 8th November 10.30am - 7.30pm RVN
Saturday 13th November 2.30pm - 5.30pm VCA / RVN
Wednesday 10th November 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Monday 15th November 8.30am - 5.30pm RVN
Wednesday 17th November 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Monday 22nd November 10.30am - 7.30pm RVN
Wednesday 24th November 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Friday 26th November 11AM - 4.30PM RVN
Saturday 27th November 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Monday 29th November 8.30am - 5.30pm RVN
Wednesday 1st December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Monday 6th December 10.30am - 7.30pm RVN
Wednesday 8th December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Saturday 11th December 8.30am - 12.30pm RVN
Monday 13th December 8.30am - 5.30pm RVN
Wednesday 15th December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Monday 20th December 10.30am - 7.30pm RVN
Wednesday 22nd December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Wednesday 29th December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Wednesday 1st December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Monday 6th December 10.30am - 7.30pm VCA
Saturday 11th December 2.30pm - 5.30pm VCA
Monday 13th December 8.30am - 5.30pm VCA
Wednesday 15th December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Monday 20th December 10.30am - 7.30pm VCA
Wednesday 29th December 8.30am - 12.30pm VCA
Accommodation available.
Can engage with Ltd Company and sole trader locums in addition to those using an umbrella company or wanting paid via zero hours contract.

Apply Now!