Job ID: 9520

Job Title: RVN / VCA Locum

Region: London

County: South West London

Profession: Veterinary Nurse

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 5 Dec 2021

End Date: 8 Jan 2022

Job Description: Busy small animal hospital in Wimbledon in need of cover for the following dates/shifts:
Sun 5th Dec 9-6pm (RVN or VCA)
Sat 11th Dec 8-8pm (RVN)
Sun 12th Dec 3-10pm (RVN)
Mon 13th Dec 1-9pm (RVN)
Mon 13th Dec 11am - 7pm (Reception)
Thu 16th Dec 1-9pm (RVN)
Fri 17th Dec 1-9pm (RVN)
Sat 25th Dec 8 - 8pm (RVN or VCA)
Sun 26th Dec 8 - 8pm (RVN)
Tue 4th Jan 7.30-4pm (RVN)
Sat 8th Jan 9-6pm (RVN)

Accommodation available. Can engage with Ltd Company and sole trader locums as well as those using an umbrella company or wanting zero hours contract.

Apply Now!