Job ID: 9478

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Essex

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 16 Oct 2021

End Date: 29 Dec 2021

Job Description: Busy small animal practice in Southend-on-Sea in need of locum cover for the following dates:
16.10.21 - 17.10.21 - Saturday and Sunday
23.10.21 - 24.10.21 - Saturday and Sunday
01.11.21 - 05.11.21 - Monday - Friday
06.11.21 - Saturday
08.11.21 + 10.11.21 - Monday and Wednesday
13.11.21-14.11.21 - Saturday and Sunday
15.11.21 + 17.11.21 - Monday and Wednesday
20.11.21 - 21.11.21 - Saturday and Sunday
22.11.21 + 24.11.21 - Monday and Wednesday
29.11.21 + 01.12.21 - Monday and Wednesday
04.12.21 - 05.12.21 - Saturday and Sunday
06.12.21 + 08.12.21 - Monday and Wednesday
11.12.21 - 12.12.21 - Saturday and Sunday
13.12.21 + 15.12.21 - Monday and Wednesday
18.12.21 - 19.12.21 - Saturday and Sunday
20.12.21 + 22.12.21 - Monday and Wednesday
28.12.21 + 29.12.21 - Tuesday and Wednesday
Weekday shifts are either 9am - 7pm or 10am - 8pm, weekends are Saturdays 9am - 6pm and Sundays 10.30m - 4.30pm. There are no night/OOH duties. An accommodation allowance can be considered if needed.

Apply Now!