Job ID: 9453

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South West

County: Bristol

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 13 Sep 2021

End Date: 29 Oct 2021

Job Description: Modern and well equipped small animal practice in Brislington in need of cover for the following dates / shifts:
Monday 13th September - 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 14th September - 9am - 7pm
Saturday 18th September - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 19th September - 10.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 21st September - 11am - 7pm
Friday 24th September - 11am - 7pm
Tuesday 5th October - 11am - 7pm
Friday 8th October - 11am - 7pm
Tuesday 12th October - 11am - 7pm
Friday 15th October - 11am - 7pm
Tuesday 19th October - 11am - 7pm
Friday 22nd October - 11am - 7pm
Tuesday 26th October - 11am - 7pm
Friday 29th October - 11am - 7pm
No sole charge except for on Sundays

Apply Now!