Job ID: 9359

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Berkshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 23 Nov 2021

End Date: 30 Dec 2021

Job Description: Busy, 3 vet first opinion practice in Slough in need of some cover while one of their vets is away for 6 weeks. Dates/shifts in need of cover are as follows:
Tuesday 23rd November
Thursday 25th November
Friday 26th November
Tuesday 30th November
Friday 3rd December
Saturday 4th December
Tuesday 7th December
Friday 10th December
Tuesday 14th December
Thursday 16th December
Friday 17th December
Tuesday 21st December
Tuesday 28th December
Thursday 30th December
Umbrella / zero hours contract

Apply Now!