Job ID: 9294

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: South London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 18 Aug 2021

End Date: 24 Sep 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in New Addington in need of cover for the following dates / shifts:
Wed 18th Aug 9-12.30pm
Wed 25th Aug 9-12.30pm
Wed 1st Sep 9-12.30pm
Wed 8th Sep 9-12.30pm
Mon 13th Sep 9-7pm
Tue 14th Sep 9-7pm
Wed 15th Sep 9-12.30pm
Thu 16th Sep 9-7pm
Fri 17th Sep 9-7pm
Wed 22nd Sep 9-12.30pm
Thu 23rd Sep 9-7pm
Fri 24th Sep 9-7pm
Can take Ltd company and sole trader locums as well as umbrella and zero hours contract.

Apply Now!