Job ID: 9290

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: South West London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 4 Aug 2021

End Date: 1 Oct 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Fulham in need of cover for the following dates / shifts:
Wed 4th Aug 9-7pm
Fri 6th Aug 9-7pm
Wed 11th Aug 9-7pm
Fri 13th Aug 9-7pm
Wed 18th Aug 9-7pm
Fri 20th Aug 9-7pm
Wed 25th Aug 9-7pm
Fri 27th Aug 9-7pm
Wed 8th Sep 9-7pm
Fri 10th Sep 9-7pm
Fri 17th Sep 9-7pm
Fri 24th Sep 9-7pm
Fri 1st Oct 9-7pm
Can take Ltd company and sole trader locums as well as umbrella and zero hours contract.

Apply Now!