Job ID: 9289

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Surrey

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 31 Jul 2021

End Date: 28 Oct 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Ewell in need of cover for the following dates / shifts:
Sat 31st July 8-4pm
Fri 20th Aug 8.30-7pm
Wed 25th Aug 8.30-7pm
Fri 27th Aug 8.30-7pm
Sat 28th Aug 8-4pm
Wed 1st Sep 8.30-7pm
Wed 8th Sep 8.30-7pm
Thu 9th Sep 8.30-7pm
Thu 7th Oct 8.30-7pm
Fri 8th Oct 8.30-7pm
Thu 14th Oct 8.30-7pm
Tue 19th Oct 8.30-7pm
Wed 20th Oct 8.30-7pm
Thu 21st Oct 8.30-7pm
Thu 28th Oct 8.30-7pm
Can take Ltd company and sole trader locums as well as umbrella and zero hours contract.

Apply Now!