Job ID: 9241

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Essex

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 10 Aug 2021

End Date: 31 Aug 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Loughton in need of cover for the following dates/shifts:
Tuesday 10th August 9am - 7pm
Thursday 12th August 9am - 7pm
Friday 13th August 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 17th August 9am - 7pm
Thursday 19th August 9am - 7pm
Friday 20th August 9am - 7pm
Saturday 21st August 9am - 12pm
Tuesday 24th August 9am - 7pm
Thursday 26th August 9am - 7pm
Friday 27th August 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 31st August 9am - 7pm
Accommodation available. Can accept sole trader and Ltd company locums as well as umbrella and zero hours.

Apply Now!