Job ID: 9240

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: North London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 26 Jul 2021

End Date: 31 Aug 2021

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Enfield in need of cover for the following dates/shifts:
Monday 26th July 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 27th July 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 28th July 9am - 12pm
Thursday 29th July 9am - 7pm
Friday 30th July 9am - 7pm
Saturday 31st July 1pm - 4pm
Monday 9th August 9am - 7pm
Saturday 14th August 2pm - 5pm
Monday 16th August 9am - 7pm
Monday 23rd August 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 24th August 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 25th August 9am - 12pm
Thursday 26th August 9am - 7pm
Friday 27th August 9am - 7pm
Saturday 28th August 2pm - 5pm
Tuesday 31st August 9am - 7pm
Accommodation available. Can accept sole trader and Ltd company locums as well as umbrella and zero hours.

Apply Now!