Job ID: 9212

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Essex

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 27 Jul 2021

End Date: 12 Aug 2021

Job Description: Small animal practice in Southend on Sea in need of the following cover:

Tuesday 27th July - 10am-8pm
Wednesday 28th July - 10am-8pm

Friday 30th July - 9am-7pm
Saturday 31st July - 9am-6pm
Sunday 1st August - 10.30am-4.30pm

Tuesday 3rd August - 10am-8pm
Wednesday 4th August - 10am-8pm
Thursday 5th August - 10am-8pm

Friday 6th August - 9am-7pm
Saturday 7th August - 9am-6pm
Sunday 8th August - 10.30am-4.30pm

Monday 9th August - 10am-8pm
Tuesday 10th August - 10am-8pm
Wednesday 11th August - 10am-8pm
Thursday 12th August - 10am-8pm

Apply Now!