Job ID: 9190

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 15 Jun 2021

End Date: 30 Aug 2021

Job Description: Sole charge small animal practice in Runcorn in need of cover for the following:
Tuesday 15th June 9-6
Wednesday 16th June 9-6
Monday 21st June 9-6
Tuesday 22nd June 9-6
Wednesday 23rd June 9-6
Thursday 24th June 9-6
Friday 23rd July 9-6
Monday 26th July 9-6
Tuesday 27th July 9-6
Wednesday 28th July 9-6
Thursday 29th July 9-6
Friday 30Th July 9-6
Monday 2nd August 9-6
Tuesday 3rd August 9-6
Wednesday 4th August 9-6
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th August 9 -6
Monday 30th August 9 - 6

Apply Now!