Job ID: 9134

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South West

County: Somerset

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 19 Jun 2021

End Date: 5 Dec 2021

Job Description: First opinion small animal practice in Weston-Super-Mare in need of cover for the following:
Saturday 19th June 9-5
Sunday 20th June 10:30-4:30
Tuesday 22nd June ideally 9-7, but 9-5 could be considered
Thursday 24th June ideally 9-7, but 9-5 could be considered

Tuesday 6th July 9-7
Saturday 10th July 9-5
Sunday 11th July 10:30-4:30
Monday 19th July 9-7
Thursday 22nd July 9-7

Sunday 1st August 10:30-4:30
Friday 13th August ideally 9-7, but 9-5 could be considered
Saturday 21st August 9-5

Saturday 11th Sept 9-5
Sunday 12th Sept 10:30-4:30

Saturday 2nd October 9-5
Saturday 23rd October 9-5
Sunday 24th October 10:30-4:30

Saturday 13th Nov 9-5
Sunday 14th Nov 10:30-4:30

Saturday 4th Dec 9-5
Sunday 5th Dec 10:30-4:30

The weekend shifts are sole charge with the support of two nurses and two receptionists with the Clinical Director on the other end of the phone if needed. Weekday shifts are working alongside one of the teams permanent vets with the help of a full nursing and separate reception team

Apply Now!