Job ID: 9090

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 31 May 2021

End Date: 1 Aug 2021

Job Description: 2 vet small animal practice in Widnes in need of cover for the following:
Monday 31st May 9-6
Tuesday 1st June 9-6
Saturday 5th June 9-6
Monday 7th June 9-6
Tuesday 8th June 9-6
Monday 14th June – Friday 25th June - Monday – Sat 9-6 Sunday 11-4 (All Days)
Monday 28th June 9-6
Tuesday 29th June 9-6
Saturday 3rd July 9-6
Sun 4th July 11-4
Monday 5th July – Friday 9th July 9-6 (all Days)
Monday 12th July 9-6
Tuesday 13th July 9-6
Saturday 17th July 9-6
Sunday 18th July 11-4
Monday 19th July 9-6
Tuesday 20th July 9-6
Monday 26th July 9-6
Tuesday 27th July 9-6
Saturday 31st July 9-6
Sunday 1st 11-4

Apply Now!