Job ID: 8946

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 2 Jun 2021

End Date: 20 Aug 2021

Job Description: Locum vet cover needed for the following dates:
Wed 2nd June
Friday 4th June
Wed 9th June
Thurs 10th June
Friday 2nd July
Friday 30th July
Monday 9th August
Tuesday 10th August
Wednesday 11th August
Monday 16th August
Tuesday 17th August
Wednesday 18th August
Friday 20th August
Hours TBC. No accommodation available. Umbrella / zero hours contract only.

Apply Now!