Job ID: 8871

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: South West London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 21 Sep 2021

End Date: 22 Jan 2022

Job Description: Modern and well equipped 4 vet small animal practice in need of cover for the following dates / shifts:
Tuesday 21st September 8am-5pm and 9am -7pm
Wednesday 22nd September 11am-8pm
Friday 24th September 8am-5pm
Saturday 25th September 9am-5pm
Monday 27th September 9am-7pm
Tuesday 28th September 9am-7pm
Friday 1st October 8am-5pm
Monday 4th October 9am-7pm
Saturday 23rd October 9am-5pm
Thursday 11th October 8am-5pm
Friday 12th October 9am-7pm
Monday 15th November 8am-5pm
Tuesday 16th November 8am-5pm
Saturday 20th November 9am-5pm
Friday 17th December 9am-7pm
Monday 20th December 9am-7pm
Tuesday 21st December 9am-7pm
Wednesday 22nd December 11am-8pm
Friday 24th December 8am-5pm
Monday 27th December 8am-5pm and 9am-6pm Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th December 8am-5pm and 9am-6pm Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th December 9am-7 pm
Thursday 30th December 9am-7pm
Saturday 15th January 9am-5pm
Sunday 16th January 10:30am-4pm
Monday 17th January 9am-7pm
Wednesday 19th January 8am-5pm
Thursday 20th January 8am-5pm
Friday 21st January 9am-7pm
Saturday 22nd January 9am-5pm
Usual mix or routine op's and consults (30 mins). No OOH's. The surgery is located within walking distance of Central and Mainline Stations and there is free parking available. An accommodation allowance can be considered for those coming from further afield.

Apply Now!