Job ID: 8861

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: East Midlands

County: Nottinghamshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 1 Jun 2021

End Date: 31 Jul 2021

Job Description: Modern and well equipped small animal practice in need of cover for the following dates / shifts, onsite accommodation available.
Tues 1st June 0800-1730
Wed 2nd June 0800-1730
Thu 3rd June 1000-1930
Fri 4th June 1100-2030
Sat 5th June 0800-1700
Sun 6th June 0830-1300
Tues 8th June 1000-1930
Wed 9th June 1000-1930
Thu 10th June 1000-1930
Sat 12th June 0800-1700
Sun 13th June 0830-1300
Tues 15th June 1000-1930
Wed 16th June 1000-1930
Thu 17th June 0800-1730
Fri 18th June 0800-1730
Sat 19th June 0800-1700
Sun 20th June 0830-1300
Mon 21st June 1000-1930
Tues 22nd June 0800-1730
Wed 23rd June 1000-1930
Thu 24th June 1000-1930
Fri 25th June 1000-1930
Sat 26th June 0800-1700
Sun 27th June 0830-1300
Tues 29th June 1100-2030
Wed 30th June 0800-1700

Thurs 1st July 1000-1930
Fri 2nd July 1000-1930
Sat 3rd July 0800-1700
Sun 4th July 0830-1300
Mon 5th July 0800-1730
Tues 6th July 1000-1930
Wed 7th July 1000-1930
Fri 9th July 1000-1930
Sat 10th July 0800-1700
Sun 11th July 0830-1300
Tues 13th July 1000-1930
Wed 14th July 1000-1930
Thu 15th July 1000-1930
Fri 16th July 0800-1730
Sat 17th July 0800-1700
Sun 18th July 0830-1300
Tues 20th July 1000-1930
Wed 21st July 1000-1930
Thu 22nd July 1000-1930
Mon 26th July 1000-1930
Wed 28th July 1000-1930
Thu 29th July 1000-1930
Sat 31st July 0800-1700

Apply Now!