Job ID: 8840

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: South & West London Region

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 1 Jun 2021

End Date: 9 Jul 2021

Job Description: Small animal group in need of the following dates/shifts covered:
Tue 1st June Ham 9-7pm
Tue 1st June Croydon 9-7pm
Wed 2nd June Croydon 9-7pm
Wed 2nd June Ham 9-7pm
Wed 2nd June Brixton 9-7pm
Wed 2nd June Fulham 9-7pm
Fri 4th June Brixton 9-7pm
Sat 5th June Fulham 8.45-12.15pm/Brixton 1.45-5.15pm
Sat 5th June Stone Lion 9-6pm
Sat 5th June Tooting 9-12.30pm
Thu 10th June Croydon 9-7pm
Fri 11th June Brixton 9-7pm
Fri 11th June Kennington 9-7pm
Sat 12th June Stockwell 9-5pm
Sat 12th June Tooting 9-12.30pm
Sat 12th June Stone Lion 9-5pm
Mon 14th June Ham 9-7pm
Wed 16th June Ham 9-7pm
Wed 16th June Caterham 8-6pm
Thu 17th June Putney 8.30-6.30pm
Thu 17th June Brixton 9-12.30pm
Fri 18th June Brixton 9-7pm
Sat 19th June Stone Lion 9-6pm
Sat 19th June Caterham 8-5pm
Wed 23rd June Caterham 8-6pm
Fri 25th June Caterham 9-7pm
Fri 25th June Croydon 9-7pm
Fri 25th June Brixton 9-7pm
Sat 26th June Caterham 8-5pm
Sat 26th June Croydon 8.45-12.15 / New Add 1.30-5pm
Sat 26th June Stone Lion 9-6pm
Sat 26th June Kennington 8.45-12.15pm/Stockwell 1.30-5pm
Mon 28th June Ham 9-7pm
Tue 29th June Ham 9-7pm
Wed 30th June Ham 9-7pm
Thu 1st July Putney 8.30-6.30pm
Fri 2nd July Fulham 9-7pm
Fri 2nd July Brixton 9-7pm
Fri 2nd July Kennington 9-7pm
Sat 3rd July Tooting 9-12.30pm/Brixton 1.45-5.15pm
Sat 3rd July Stockwell 9-5pm
Sat 3rd July Tooting 9-12.30pm
Mon 5th July Kennington 9-7pm
Tue 6th July Caterham 9-7pm
Wed 7th July Caterham 9-7pm
Wed 7th July Ham 9-7pm
Thu 8th July Croydon 9-7pm
Thu 8th July Putney 8.30-6.30pm
Fri 9th July Brixton 9-7pm
Fri 9th July Kennington 9-7pm

Apply Now!