Job ID: 8522

Job Title: Veterinary Nurse Locum

Region: London

County: South & West London Region

Profession: Veterinary Nurse

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 20 Oct 2020

End Date: 17 Jan 2021

Job Description: Various shifts available across the South and West London region:

Tue 20th Oct Ewell 10.30-7.30pm
Fri 23rd Oct Putney 9.30-5pm
Fri 23rd Oct Ewell 8-4pm
Mon 26th Oct Kingston 10.45-7.15pm
Mon 26th Oct Brixton 10.30-7pm
Tue 27th Oct Kingston 10.45-7.15pm
Tue 27th Oct Ham 10.45-7.15pm
Tue 27th Oct Ewell 10.30-7.30pm
Tue 27th Oct Putney 10-6.30pm
Wed 28th Oct Ewell 10.30-7.30pm
Wed 28th Oct Ham 10.45-7pm
Thu 29th Oct Kingston 10.45-7.15pm
Thu 29th Oct Ewell 10.30-7.30pm
Fri 30th Oct Brixton 10.30-7pm
Fri 30th Oct Putney 10-6.30pm
Fri 30th Oct Kingston 10.45-7.15pm
Sat 31st Oct Kennington 8.45-12.15pm
Sat 31st Oct Caterham 8-5pm
Sat 31st Oct Kingston 8.30-12.15pm/Ham 1.30-5pm
Sun 1st Nov Stone Lion 8-8pm
Mon 26th Oct Ham 10.45-7.15pm
Mon 2nd Nov Kingston 10.45-7.15pm
Tue 3rd Nov Chessington 8.30-12noon
Wed 4th Nov Kingston 8.30-12.30pm
Fri 6th Nov Kingston 10.45-7.15pm
Sat 7th Nov Croydon 8.45-12.15pm/New Addington 1.30-5pm
Sat 14th Nov Stone Lion 8-8pm
Sun 15th Nov Stone Lion 3-10pm
Sat 21st Nov Fulham 8.30-12.30pm
Mon 23rd Nov Stone Lion 10.30-7pm
Thu 26th Nov Dundonald 11.30-7pm
Sat 28th Nov Fulham 8.45-12.15pm/Brixton 1.45-5pm
Tue 1st Dec Putney 10-6.30pm
Sat 5th Dec Croydon 8.45-12.15pm/New Addington 1.30-5pm
Sat 12th Dec Croydon 8.45-12.15pm/New Addington 1.30-5pm
Mon 14th Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Tue 15th Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Thu 17th Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Fri 18th Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Fri 18th Dec New Addington 11-7pm
Fri 18th Dec Putney 8.30-4.30pm
Sat 19th Dec Fulham 8.45-12.15pm/Brixton 1.45-5pm
Thu 24th Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Sat 26th Dec Stone Lion 8-8pm
Sun 27th Dec Stone Lion 3-10pm
Sun 27th Dec Stone Lion 8-4.30pm
Mon 28th Dec Stone Lion 8-8pm
Mon 28th Dec Epsom 8.30-12/Chessington 1-4pm
Tue 29th Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Wed 30th Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Thu 31st Dec Tooting 8.30-5pm
Sat 9th Jan Croydon 8.45-12.15pm/New Addington 1.30-5pm
Sat 16th Jan Croydon 8.45-12.15pm/New Addington 1.30-5pm
Sun 17th Jan Stone Lion 8-8pm

If any of the above are of interest please get in touch for further information.

Apply Now!