Job ID: 8521

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: South & West London Region

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: ASAP

End Date: Ongoing

Job Description: Various shifts available in the South & West London region:
Sat 10th Oct Tooting 9-12.30pm
Tue 13th Oct Ewell 8.30-7pm
Wed 14th Oct Brixton 9-7pm
Sat 31st Oct Kennington 8.45-12.15/Stockwell 1.30-5pm
Mon2nd Nov Stone Lion 8-4pm
Fri 6th Nov Stone Lion 8-4pm
Fri 13th Nov Dundonald 9-7pm
Sat 14th Nov Fulham 9-5pm
Thu 19th Nov Putney 8.30-6.30pm
Thu 19th Nov Croydon 9-7pm
Fri 20th Nov Ewell 8.30-7pm
Fri 20th Nov Dundonald 9-7pm
Mon 23rd Nov Dundonald 9-7pm
Mon 23rd Nov Fulham 9-7pm
Mon 23rd Nov Kennington 9-7pm
Tue 24th Nov Caterham 9-7pm
Thu 26th Nov Croydon 9-7pm
Sat 28th Nov Ewell 8-4pm
Sun 29th Nov Stone Lion 8-8pm
Mon 30th Nov Ewell 8.30-7pm
Tue 1st Dec Ewell 8.30-7pm
Thu 3rd Dec Brixton 9-12.30pm
Fri 4th Dec Caterham 1-7pm
Sat 5th Dec Fulham 8.45-12.15/Brixton 1.45-5.15pm
Thu 10th Dec Croydon 9-7pm
Sat 12th Dec Fulham 9-5pm
Sun 13th Dec Stone Lion 8-8pm
Thu 17th Dec Croydon 9-7pm
Sat 19th Dec Kingston 8.30-12.15/Ham 1.30-5pm
Sat 19th Dec Fulham 8.45-12.15/Brixton 1.45-5.15pm
Wed 23rd Dec Stockwell 9-7pm
Wed 23rd Dec Brixton 9-7pm
Thu 24th Dec Brixton 9-12.30pm
Thu 24th Dec Stockwell 9-7pm
Mon 28th Dec Raynes Park 8.30-1pm
Mon 28th Dec Stockwell 9-5pm
Tue 29th Dec Stockwell 9-7pm
Wed 30th Dec Stockwell 9-7pm
Thu 31st Dec Stockwell 9-7pm
Fri 1st Jan 2021 Stone Lion 8-8pm
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 Tooting 9-12.30pm
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 Fulham 8.45-12.15/Brixton 1.45-5.15pm
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 Kingston 8.30-12.15/Ham 1.30-5pm
Sun 3rd Jan Stone Lion 8-8pm
Sat 9th Jan Fulham 9-5pm
Sun 10th Jan Stone Lion 8-8pm
Sat 16th Jan Kingston 8.30-12.15/Ham 1.30-5pm
Sat 16th Jan Stone Lion 8-8pm



If any of the above shifts are of interest please get in touch for further information.

Apply Now!