Job ID: 8473

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: East Anglia

County: Cambridgeshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 18 Feb 2021

End Date: 27 Aug 2021

Job Description: Various shifts / dates available with a small animal group in Cambridgeshire:
Thu 18 Feb 2021 8.30am - 7pm Meldreth
Fri 19 Feb 2021 8.30am - 7pm Meldreth
Thu 25 Feb 2021 9am-7pm Royston
Mon 3 May 2021 7:45am-5pm Whittlesford
Mon 3 May 2021 8am-5pm Milton
Fri 21 May 2021 7:45am-8:15pm Milton
Mon 31 May 2021 8am-5pm Milton
Thu 3 Jun 2021 8:30am-7pm Whittlesford
Fri 18 Jun 2021 7:45am-8:15pm Milton
Fri 23 Jul 2021 8:30am-7pm Milton
Mon 2 Aug 2021 4pm-7pm Cottenham
Thu 5 Aug 2021 7:45am-8:15pm Milton
Mon 9 Aug 2021 4pm-7pm Cottenham
Thu 12 Aug 2021 7:45am-8:15pm Milton
Fri 13 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Milton
Fri 13 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Longstanton
Mon 16 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Whittlesford
Tue 17 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Milton
Thu 19 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Whittlesford
Thu 19 Aug 2021 7:45am-8:15pm Milton
Fri 20 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Whittlesford
Fri 20 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Milton
Fri 20 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Milton
Mon 23 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Whittlesford
Thu 26 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Whittlesford
Fri 27 Aug 2021 8:30am-7pm Whittlesford
If you are interested in any of the above shifts please get in touch for further information

Apply Now!