Job ID: 8472

Job Title: Locum Veterinary Nurse

Region: East Anglia

County: Cambridgeshire

Profession: Veterinary Nurse

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: ASAP

End Date: Ongoing

Job Description: Various shifts / dates available with a small animal group in Cambridgeshire:
Mon 12 Oct 2020 DAY 8 hour shift - time TBC Longstanton
Fri 30 Oct 2020 DAY 8 hour shift - time TBC Whittlesford
Thu 24 Dec 2020 DAY 8 hour shift - time TBC Whittlesford
Thu 24 Dec 2020 DAY 8 hour shift - time TBC Milton
Fri 25 Dec 2020 DAY 2pm-10pm Milton
Sat 26 Dec 2020 DAY 7:45am-8:15pm Milton
Sat 26 Dec 2020 DAY 2pm-10pm Milton
Sun 27 Dec 2020 DAY 7:45am-8:15pm Milton
Sun 27 Dec 2020 DAY 8am-4pm Milton
Sun 27 Dec 2020 DAY 2pm-10pm Milton
Sun 27 Dec 2020 DAY 12pm-8pm Milton
Mon 28 Dec 2020 DAY 2pm-10pm Milton
Tue 29 Dec 2020 DAY 8 hour shift - time TBC Whittlesford
Wed 30 Dec 2020 DAY 8 hour shift - time TBC Whittlesford
Thu 31 Dec 2020 DAY 8 hour shift - time TBC Milton
Fri 1 Jan 2021 DAY 2pm-10pm Milton

If you are interested in any of the above shifts please get in touch for further information.

Apply Now!