Job ID: 8094

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 5 Aug 2020

End Date: 25 Aug 2020

Job Description: 2 vet, small animal practice looking for cover for the following days. Usual mix of consult's and op's. Wednesday 5th August 10 – 7 Thursday 6th August 9 – 6 Friday 7th August 9 – 6 Thursday 13th August 9 – 1 Tuesday 18th August 10 – 7 Wednesday 19th August 9 – 6 Thursday 20th August 10 – 7 Friday 21st August 9 – 6 Monday 24th August 9 – 1 Tuesday 25th August 9 – 1 Lymm Veterinary Surgery (WA13 0DL) Thursday 6th August 9 - 6

Apply Now!