Job ID: 7374

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum (Day and Night shifts)

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 19 Aug 2019

End Date: 27 Sep 2019

Job Description: Cheshire based small animal hospital looking for the following Monday 19th August (9 am to 6 pm) Monday 19th August and/or Tuesday 20th August (nights which are worked 9 pm until 9 am with 2 x RVN’s and an Auxiliary Nurse) Tuesday 27th August (12 noon to 9 pm), Thursday 29th August (8 am to 5 pm), Friday 30th August (12 noon to 9 pm) Monday 2nd September (8 am to 5 pm) Thursday 5th September (8 am to 5 pm and 9 am to 6 pm) Friday 6th September (8 am to 5 pm) Tuesday 10th September (10 am to 6 pm) Monday 30th September, Tuesday 1st October (nights which are worked 9 pm until 9 am with 2 x RVN’s and an Auxiliary Nurse) Monday 23rd September (8 am to 5 pm or 12 noon to 9 pm) Friday 27th September (10 am to 7 pm)

Apply Now!