Job ID: 11109

Job Title: Vet Nurse Locum

Region: London

County: South West London

Profession: Veterinary Nurse

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 29 Jul 2022

End Date: 27 Aug 2022

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Putney in need of cover for the following dates / shifts:
Fri 29th July 10-6pm (RVN)
Sat 30th July 8.30-12.30pm (qualified or unqualified)
Thu 4th Aug 9-6pm (RVN)
Thu 11th Aug 9-6pm (RVN)
Mon 15th Aug 9-6pm (RVN)
Thu 1st Sep 10-6pm (qualified or unqualified)
Fri 2nd Sep 10-6pm/9-5pm (RVN)
Sat 3rd Sep 8.30-12.30pm (qualified or unqualified)
Mon 5th Sep 8.15-4.15pm (RVN)
Wed 7th Sep 10-7pm (RVN)
Thu 8th Sep 10-7pm (RVN)
Sat 10th Sep 8.30-12.30pm (qualified or unqualified)
Sat 13th Aug 8.30-12.30pm (qualified or unqualified)
Sat 27th Aug Putney 8.45-12.15pm/Dundonald 1.30-5pm (qualified or unqualified)
Ltd ./ sole trader / zero hours contract / umbrella

Apply Now!