Job ID: 11064

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 20 Aug 2022

End Date: 14 Sep 2022

Job Description: Busy, modern and well equipped multi vet practice in Warrington in need of cover for the following dates:
Saturday 20th August
Sunday 21st August
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
Monday 5th September
Thursday 8th September
Monday 12th September
Wednesday 14th September
Surgery open hours are 8am - 7pm with various shift patterns within these hours. Saturday hours are 8.30am - 4pm and Sundays 9am - 1pm. No OOH's.
Accommodation available
Ltd/ sole trader / umbrella

Apply Now!