Job ID: 10997

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: West Midlands

County: West Midlands

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 28 Jul 2022

End Date: 29 Sep 2022

Job Description: 2 vet small animal practice in Stechford in need of locum vet cover for the following dates;
Thursday 28th July 9-8pm
Friday 29th July 11-8pm
Monday 1st Aug 9-530
Tuesday 2nd Aug 9-8pm
Friday 5th August 9-5pm

Monday 15th August 11-8
Friday 19th August 11-8pm

Tuesday 30th August 9-7 & 9-8
Wednesday 31st August 9-5
Thursday 1st September t 9-7
Friday 2nd Sept ember 9-5
Sat 3rd September 9-6
Monday 5th September 11-8

Tuesday 6th Sept 9-7
Thursday 8th Sept 9-7
Tuesday 13th Sept 9-7
Thursday 15th Sept 9-7
Tuesday 20th Sept 9-7
Thursday 22nd Sept 9-7
Tuesday 27th Sept 9-7
Thursday 29Th Sept 9-7

Minimal sole charge other than on Saturdays. The majority of dates will be consult only.
Sole trader / zero hours contract / umbrella

Apply Now!