Job ID: 10994

Job Title: RVN Locum

Region: Yorkshire and Humber

County: West Yorkshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 1 Aug 2022

End Date: 27 Aug 2022

Job Description: Small animal practice in Castleford in need of cover for the following:
Monday 1st August 8:30am - 5pm
Tuesday 2nd August 8:30am - 5pm
Tuesday 9th August 8:30am - 5pm
Wednesday 10th August 8:30am - 5pm
Thursday 11th August 8:30am - 5pm
Wednesday 17th August 8:30am - 5pm
Thursday 18th August 8:30am - 5pm
Monday 22nd August 8:30am - 5pm
Tuesday 23rd August 8:30am - 5pm
Thursday 25th August 8:30am - 5pm
Saturday 27th August 9am - 5pm
Sole trader / zero hours / umbrella

Apply Now!