Job ID: 10959

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 16 Aug 2022

End Date: 23 Dec 2022

Job Description: Small animal practice in Lymm in need of cover for the following dates:
Tuesday 16th August to Friday 19th August
Monday 10th October
Monday 17th October
Thursday 27th October to Friday 28th October
Wednesday 16th November to Friday 18th November
Tuesday 13th December to Friday 16th December
Tuesday 20th December to Friday 23rd December
Zero hours contract / umbrella

Apply Now!