Job ID: 10951

Job Title: RVN Locum

Region: North West

County: Cheshire

Profession: Veterinary Nurse

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 29 Jul 2022

End Date: 21 Aug 2022

Job Description: 24 hour small animal hospital in Northwich in need of an IPC nurse for the following dates / shifts:
Wednesday 29th June – 7:00am to 3:00pm (Kennel Nurse)
Saturday 23rd July – 9:00pm to 8:00am
Sunday 24th July – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Friday 29th July – 12:30pm to 8:30pm (Late Prep)
Monday 8th August – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Tuesday 9th August – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Thursday 11th August – 12:30pm to 8:30pm (Late Prep)
Monday 15th August – 8:00pm to 7:00am (Out of Hours)
Wednesday 17th August – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Thursday 18th August – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Friday 19th August – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Saturday 20th August – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Sunday 21st August – 9:00pm to 8:00am (IPC Nurse)
Zero hours contract / umbrella

Apply Now!