Job ID: 10651

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Buckinghamshire

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 18 Jul 2022

End Date: 15 Oct 2022

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Chalfont St Peter in need of cover for the following dates/shifts:
Monday 18/07/2022 9am-7pm
Tuesday 19/07/2022 9am-7pm
Thursday 21/07/2022 9am-7pm
Friday 22/07/2022 9am-7pm
Saturday 23/07/2022 9am-12pm
Saturday 06/08/2022 9am-12pm
Saturday 20/08/2022 9am-12pm
Saturday 03/09/2022 9am-12pm
Saturday 17/09/2022 9am-12pm
Saturday 15/10/2022 9am-12pm
Accommodation available.
Can engage with Ltd company and sole trader locums as well as those using an umbrella company or looking for zero hours contract.

Apply Now!