Job ID: 10456

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: East London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 27 May 2022

End Date: 4 Sep 2022

Job Description: Busy 24/7 hour small animal hospital in East London in need of cover for the following dates/shifts:
Friday 27th May 9am-7pm
Friday 3rd June 8am-4pm
Saturday 4th June 6-9:30pm
Saturday 4th June 9am-6pm
Sunday 5th June 1:30-9:30pm
Sunday 5th June 12pm-8pm
Monday 6th June 12pm-10pm
Sunday 12th June 8am-4pm
Friday 17th June 9am-7pm
Saturday 18th June 9am - 6pm
Saturday 25th June 9am-6pm
Monday 27th June 12pm-10pm
Tuesday 28th June 12pm-10pm
Wednesday 29th June12pm-10pm
Friday 1st July 12pm-10pm
Saturday 2nd July 6pm-9:30pm
Sunday 3rd July 1:30-9:30pm
Monday 18th July 9am-7pm
Monday 18th July 12pm - 10pm
Tuesday 19th July 12pm-10pm
Friday 22nd July 9am-7pm
Sunday 31st July 1:30-9:30pm
Saturday 6th August 9am-6pm
Saturday 6th August 1st on call
Saturday 6th August 6pm-9:30pm
Saturday 3rd September 9am-6pm
Sunday 4th September 2nd on call
Sunday 4th September 8am-4pm

Accommodation available.
Approved umbrella / zero hours contract /' Ltd / sole trader

Apply Now!